Bloomer School District Scholarship Pass-through Funds

"Scholarships for students from the Bloomer School District."

This scholarship pass-through fund was initiated by the Bloomer School District to provide scholarships to their students. The Community Foundation provides fund administration, while the District provides the scholarship criteria, application management, and award selection. 

Under this School District Scholarship fund, individuals, families, organizations, and businesses have established scholarships that are also awarded by the District. For application information, contact the school district.

Named Scholarships:

  • Bloomer School Administrators Scholarship Fund
  • Catherine Burke Scholarship Fund
  • Derek J. Thompson Family Scholarship Fund
  • Dick Revoir Memorial Scholarship Fund
  • Frank & Elizabeth Siverling Memorial Technical College Scholarship Fund
  • Frank & Elizabeth Siverling Memorial University Scholarship Fund
  • Good Citizen Scholarship Fund
  • Henry Ruff Insurance Memorial Scholarship Fund
  • Masonic Lodge Scholarship Fund
  • Mayo Clinic Health System Chippewa Valley: Foundation for Medical Education & Research Scholarship Fund
  • Melissa Schmidt Memorial Scholarship Fund
  • Military Recognition Scholarship Fund
  • Mr. Thompson Memorial Scholarship Fund
  • Twice Blessed Bloomer High School Scholarship Fund
  • William and Eileen Scritsmier Scholarship Fund
  • Whitetails Unlimited Scholarship Fund


Donate to the School District Pass-Through Fund to support scholarships.

Donate Now

Copyright © 2024 Community Foundation of Chippewa County Website design and web hosting by First Net Impressions, LLC.
Privacy Policy Board Portal Committee Portal